F. Kervyn, C. Michellier, Royal Museum for Central Africa (RMCA). Belgium

N. d’Oreye, B. Smets, National Museum of Natural History (NMNH) / European Center for Geodynamic and Seismology (ECGS). Luxembourg

A. Umutoni, Energy Water and Sanitation Authority (EWSA). Rwanda

K. Karume, Goma Volcanological Observatory (GVO). Democratic Republic of Congo




A. Ayele, University of Addis Ababa. Ethiopia

E. Calais, Laboratoire de Géologie de l’Ecole normale supérieure. France

S. Carn, Michigan Technological University. USA

D. Delvaux, Royal Museum for Central Africa. Belgium

C. Ebinger, University of Rochester. USA

K. Karume, Goma Volcanologic Observatory. DRCongo

F. Kervyn, Royal Museum for Central Africa. Belgium

G. Mavonga, Goma Volcanologic Observatory, DRCongo

N. d'Oreye, National Museum of Natural History / Centre for Geodynamics and Seismology. Luxembourg

N. Pagliuca, Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica E Vulcanologia. Italy

P. Pigeon, Université de Savoie. France

C. Scholz, Syracuse University. USA

D. Tedesco, University of Napoli 2. Italy

T. Wright, University of Leeds. UK

G. Yirgu, University of Addis Ababa. Ethiopia